Our Board of Directors

without whom our organization would not be nearly as successful as it is!

Board President
Brian Rowlson
Board Treasurer
Janet Adams
Board Secretary
Brigid Handy-Williams
Board Members at Large
Briana Agatep
Keith Greenberg
Jeremy Mandell
Open Seat
Bob Bowler
Anne Jaeger
Andrew Spafford
Open Seat
Matthew Fairbairn
John Jordan
Bill Thomas
Open Seat
Next Step Clubhouse

NSC is  located on the 3rd floor of F.U.M.C. To stop in, use the entrance at the rear of the church on Church St.

Email: info@nextstepclubhouse.org

Phone: 980-272-7687

Registered NC Charity: SL010809

Get Monthly Updates

© 2020NSC. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy